Hi.

Hi.

I have not written or published a blog post in about 3 months, which is upsetting. There are several reasons for this (namely a wild couple of months, some upsets, poor mental health, and a lack of time management) but I’m not going to dwell too much.

I love blogging and I love reading, however life has steadily been getting in the way of my reading, making book blogging slightly tricky. However, I am trying my hardest to put time into the things that make me most happy, and reading is one of those things. I am writing this blog post as a reminder to myself to dedicate more time to things I love and care about, and I want to start posting regularly again. While not all posts will revolve around books, I am excited to get back into writing again, I hope some of you will stick around!

 

4 thoughts on “Hi.

Leave a Reply

