Checking in.

Hey guys!

I hope everyone is having a great week. I’m spending my last few hours in Edinburgh tucked up in The Elephant House, a coffee shop which is now famous for being the place JK Rowling frequented and wrote a lot of Harry Potter. Despite being a tourist spot, it still has a quiet and comfy feel. And it is here that I’m sitting now, reading Love Letters of Great Men and nursing a pot of breakfast tea. 


I’ve had a fantastic time in Edinburgh, and I can’t wait to write a haul post showing you the books I bought, and the independent bookshops I found around Edinburgh. 

Pip pip! 

Leave a Reply

