Life, eh?

Happy Friday chums!!

So, life is very busy and very stressful now. The last few weeks have brought me bad news, good news, exam stress, and all sorts!

I’ve had a very busy and stressful week this last week in particular, and so tonight I’m kicking it back with a glass (bottle) of red wine, and a book all about Ancient Rome!

Stay tuned! After my last exam of the year this coming Tuesday, I will have a tag post coming up (I was nominated by my lovely best friend Holly), a Maya Angelou author spotlight, and lots of book reviews, as I’ll be ploughing through books like nobody’s business!

Have a fantastic weekend guys and dolls. 🙂

Leave a Reply

