The Plan

Hi!

I’ve been thinking about how I’m going to conduct this blog, as I want there to be consistency for any future followers (once you’re here, hi, hello, welcome, pull up a chair, do you want a cup of tea?) and also for myself.

SO, HERE IS THE PLAN.

I want to post at least one lengthy book post a week. Whether this is a review, a wish list, a haul or something similar, this will hopefully go up every Sunday. 

Any bonus posts could happen at any time, if I have extra time or extra posts kicking around I’ll put those up in between the posts each Sunday. These could be book related, but could also be about other things, such as podcasts, life updates, tea or whatever I feel like. 

Please feel free to give me feedback on the plan for the blog, I’m obviously still new so advice is appreciated. 

4 thoughts on “The Plan

  1. That sounds great! Actually, I feel inspired to do the same. I have this post written up from weeeks ago, but still haven’t gotten around in posting it because I still need to take pictures for it. I really need to do better.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so sorry I didn’t see this comment until just now. Do it, do whatever you think will make this experience more enjoyable or motivating! I’m gonna have a look at your blog now and follow, can’t wait to see what you have in store 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

